• slidebg1
    Sales and
    Marketing Team

U.S. Sales Territory Map

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY

Western Region Sales:

Cory Guy, SVP, Regional Manager
(714) 313 0076 | cguy@fscap.net

Eastern Region Sales:

Chris Neary, SVP, Regional Manager
(732) 749 7327 | cneary@fscap.net

National Accounts and Operations

Eric Paul, President
(732) 749 7330 | epaul@fscap.net

Heather Ahrens, Director, National Accounts
(732) 749 7339 | hahrens@fscap.net

Jodi Hopkinson, Director, Compliance & Operations
(732) 749 7351 | jhopkinson@fscap.net

Lee Iredell, VP, Product Management
(732) 749 7006 | liredell@fsctrust.com

Arspreet “Preet” Kaur, Operations Specialist
(732) 749 7328 | pkaur@fscap.net

Institutional Sales

Gregory D. Kammerer, SVP, Institutional Sales
732-749-7334 | GKammerer@fscap.net

Download Sales Map - PDF